top of page

Updated Massport Data

Hi folks,

Finally managed to reconfigure enough data to be able to show 5 years worth of Massport analysis across all the pieces they show on their reports. I've collapsed at least 10 reports into 1 now, so you can easily see all the pieces.

I've also added the Freight and Mail section too, which i never had before.

As part of the updates, I have changed the location of the data, it did have it's own menu before, but now it's only 1 report, that's overkill, so it is under the BOS News menu now.

As noted above, I have completed 5 years worth, my aim (because the reports are available) is to go all the way back to 1998 eventually, but that's a lot of work and will take some time. I have the International pieces going back that far, but not the others sadly and it's a copy and paste job from the PDF's. Once that is complete, I can re-do the 5 yearly analysis i have had before at a more limited level to really demonstrate the growth in BOS over that time period. It would be nice to get that done before 2018 as then it will show 30 years worth of data. We shall see.

Anyway here is the link to the new page. Enjoy..

http://awhitelocks.wixsite.com/newenglandaero/massportover


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page