top of page

Report Updates

Ok, I've been busy catching up with the reports and I am pleased to announce that all the base reports for April 2017 are now completed.

Next up will be the International Station Reports that I can complete (at this point, i am not planning on updating QR and EI due to the huge amount of work needed to get those into any kind of state. EW and S4 will likely be removed due to limited data. Of the others. AM and DY will start from 2015 not 2014 as the 2014 data is incomplete and thus comparatives are not correct. AV will likely be done once their BOS flight kicks in 2 months from now (in terms of data from T-100). Once I am done with that, then i'll move back to working on the new Providence Airport stats report and updating the Massport version too.

I've basically figured out that I can get the base done now in about 5-6 days, which gives me plenty of time to start work on other things. The 2 above will take a while, especially Massport as I have to copy and paste back to 1998 from PDF files and that's a PITA.

After that comes the revamp of the Boston CBP report, which will need quite a bit of work to make it a bit more user friendly.

Now if I can get all that running smoothly, my aim is to re-build and start the extension of the site to New York, New Jersey and PA. It is likely i will start with the minors in NY (i.e. not JFK and LGA, due to the size of the data sets involved), then switch to PA to build the minors there, then move to PHL and PIT and so forth. As you can imagine EWR, jFK and LGA are beasts of information and although i tried them once, i have to go back and re-look at all the data again.

So folks that's the plan, along with all the other site updates i will continue to do. Feel free to drop me a note if i am missing anything you would like to see.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page