top of page

March T-100 updates Complete for New England

Not bad, 10 days after release and all the BOS and New England reports have been updated to include March 17 data, as a reminder you can find the status when i am updating on the site update page under the New England T-100 Data menu. Might not be quite so quick for April as I am in England when the data is next released and won't be back to the US until late in the weekend.

As for the next updates, I am going to work on the station reports that I have already completed and update them to March, for those of you who are new and not sure what I mean. I started a suite of reports reviewing data for International airlines who fly into BOS and analyze how BOS compares against all the other stations (JFK.MIA, LAX etc.) that these airlines fly to. Last month I managed to complete 15 of them with 2 on hold (QR and DY) due to data issues. My plan is to complete the remaining 12 this month once i have done that. IF (and it's a big IF), I have the time, I will then work on the CBP info for BOS and other airports with customs set ups.

My aim is still to get New York, New Jersey and PA up and running in the not too distant future, but that's a huge amount of work to do as those are massive undertakings.

Meanwhile if you have any suggestions for data you want me to include and i have access to it, let me know and i will happily attempt to get the reports created for you.

I am also looking out for anyone who might want to assist with the site updating with things such as spotter videos, news etc. my main focus is getting the reports done, so I am more than happy to ask if anyone wants to help. If you do, drop me a note on the contact us page, or if you are on airliners.net find my user VS4ever and send me a message.

More soon folks...


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page