top of page

Updates

T-100 for Feb (International) should be out today, so I will do my quick analysis for airliners.net later before I embark on updating all the reports.

Also, after a failed attempt, I have created the first of a new suite of reports analyzing how BOS is performing against other US stations for airlines. So for example, what are the factors at JFK/SFO and LAX for EK for example against BOS. The first created is Air Berlin and now i've got them into the regular format the others should follow fairly quickly once I have worked on the main reports, there will be 26 in all. I am not doing Delta yet, as I need to think about how to do that one a little more. In addition, I am not doing Air Canada yet due to the number of routes involved and trying to pare down the data a little.

I've set up a new page under the New England T-100 menu for this purpose to keep them separate from the other main reports, once completed the "Coming Soon" mark against them will be removed and you can go look.

Enjoy and happy Thursday.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page