top of page

OAG 8/6 and Aero Site Updates

Here's today's listing of changes on routes from OAG, as provided by enilria and also a check in on site updates.

AA DCA-BDL NOV 6>7 AA DFW-BOS NOV 8>7 (another week, another frequency reduction!)

AA LAX-BOS JAN 5>6 FEB 5>6 MAR 5>6 APR 5>6 (ahh, but hark what is this? an actual frequency increase! Wow, I must be dreaming!)

DL LGA-BTV MAR 4>3

*TJ ACK-TEB SEP 3>0 OCT 0.7>0 TJ MVY-TEB SEP 1.2>0

TP BOS-LIS NOV 0.4>0.7 DEC 0.4>0.7 JAN 0.4>0.7 FEB 0.4>0.7 MAR 0.6>0.8

UA EWR-BOS DEC 10>9

As for the site updates, all the individual airline reports for January are now completed. I have decided I am going to work on a new report next and if I have time before the next release of T-100, I will go back to completing the others, otherwise I will complete them for Feb data, because now i have completed the individuals, those will be much quicker to produce than before.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page