top of page

Site updates

T-100 Data

All finished with Dec 2016, I removed 2 reports. The Market Share Analysis for Domestic routes with more than 1 carrier (although that might return in the future) and the cargo (due to the heavy unreliability of the data in T-100)

As the Jan 17 numbers are out, I am starting work on those as i need to update the formats for the new year, so these will take a while to complete and back in the Rolling 12 months that were removed in order to get the Dec 16 versions complete.

Massport

Massport has released up to May 17 and these are updated, although i plan to switch to a better looking format, once I have completed the T-100 updates. I will also add a Cargo and Mail file once I get a chance.

Spotting Videos

I have moved the old page to a 16 and prior format and added a bunch of new ones from 17, if you have any that I have missed, please let me know and I will be happy to add them.

Customs Information

This is phase 3 of the updates, I need to re-think the files to make them look a bit better and convert them to an excel file. I do my updates on a mac, but for some reason the mac does not download the CBP information properly, so will need to find time to download separately and convert. Hence the delay.

Route Changes

I have gone back through routesonline and picked up all the pieces they have reported for new routes and frequency increases/reductions, Winter is going to see some moves on the International front that might support some higher numbers this year.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page