top of page

New Formats and Dec 2016 uploads

After a hiatus due to work commitments and others, i am finally back to loading files again, as we are now at Dec 2016 in terms of T-100 numbers, I have taken the opportunity to update the formats to allow for 3 years worth of comparatives, which will start stretching to 4 when the Jan 17 numbers appear.

I will confirm updates on the Site update page, but so far, all the BOS International have been done and the majority of the main line US Carriers are installed. New files will be uploaded in the coming days to catch up. At the moment, I can only do 1-2 per day, so it's still going to take a few days to finish the remainder, please bear with me.

I hope you like the new formats, while it's not quite straight line as i had before, it does provide a bit more in depth view of what's going on out there.

PS, At the moment, I am only picking up the major routes, this is to keep out noise like diverts and stuff, however there is a change for the same reason that some routes don't add up perfectly, so please use these numbers as directional rather than actual, as there is no way i could keep up with the number of these items, especially domestically.

I may include an "other" line at somepoint to give a round out of all numbers, but my focus right now is getting the most important data pieces done.

More soon as I work through the remaining reports.

VS4ever (Andy)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page